Residental Generators Distributor Network

Prince Edward Island:

Gaudet Electrical Services Ltd.

336 Hogan Road
Tignish, PEI C0B 2B0
Telephone: (902) 882-2642
Facsimile: (902) 882-3837
Email: chadfgaudet04@hotmail.com
Contact name: Mr. Chad Gaudet

J.E.M. Electric Inc.

139 Halliday Road
Belfast, PEI C0A 1A0
Telephone: (902) 626-9849
Facsimile: (902) 659-2173
Email: jemelectric@pei.aibn.com
Contact name: Mr. Erwin Morrison

New Brunswick:

Gilles Cormier Electric Inc.

288 Victoria Street
Edmundston, New Brunswick E3V 2H9
Telephone: (506) 739-7373
Facsimile: (506) 735- 3130
Email: gcei@nbnet.nb.ca
Contact name: Mr. Jean Rouselle
Website: gillescormierelectric.com

D & L Electric Ltd.

83 Sister Green Road
Campbellton, New Brunswick E3N 3Y5
Telephone: (506) 753-5076
Facsimile: (506) 753-2008
Email: terry.dlelectric@gmail.com
Contact name: Mr. Terry Landry

Novolux

43 Rue Francois
Petit-Rocher Ouest, New Brunswick E8J 1X4
Telephone: (506) 783-3788
Facsimile: (506) 783-1808
Email: service@novolux.ca sylvain@novolux.ca stephane@novolux.ca kim@novolux.ca
Contact names: Mr. Sylvain Hache’ or Kim David
Website: novolux.ca

Stewarts Hearth Store and More Inc.

160 King George Highway
Miramichi, NB E1V 1K9
Telephone: (506) 773-0231
Facsimile: (506) 773-9811
Email: stewartshearthstore@nb.aibn.com
Contact name: Ian Stewart, Morgan Stewart or Tracy Stewart

Clovis Maillet Electrical Contractor Ltd.

1360 Bells Mill Road
Richibouctou, New Brunswick E4W 1C7
Telephone: (506) 523-6015
Facsimile: (506) 523- 0210
Email: heartland_investors@live.com
Contact name: Roger Maillet or Lisette LeBlanc

Marcel Belenager Electric Ltee/Ltd

2661-K chemin Acadie
Cap Pele’, New Brunswick E4N 1C2
Telephone: (506) 577-6788
Facsimile: (506) 577-6770
Email: marcelbe@nb.sympatico.ca
Contact name: Mr. Marcel Belanger

Wanamaker Electric Ltd.

621 Dickie Mountain Road
Bloomfield, New Brunswick E5N 4W5
Telephone: (506) 832-4868
Facsimile: (506) 832-4596
Pager: (506) 653-5999
Email: wanamaker.electrical@hotmail.com
Contact name: Mr. Paul Wanamaker

ET Mechanical Ltd.

88 Sunset Drive
Fredercton, New Bruswick E2A 1A2
Telephone: 454-1507
Facsimile: 457-2675
Email: ETmechanical@nb.aibn.com Tom.taylor@etmechanical.com
Contact name: Tom Taylor Sean Snowdon, John Moir Tech
Website: etmechanical.com

Sansom Equipment Limited

P.O. Box 1263, 1475 Woodstock Road
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5C8
Telephone: 506-444-0344
Facsimile: 506-444-0351
Email: jasmine.keizer@sansom.ca
Contact name: Jasmine Keizer

Nova Scotia:

Jeff’s Service Centre

2065 Highway 1
Falmouth, Nova Scotia B0P 1L0
Telephone: (902) 798-2318
Facsimile: (902) 798-2747
Email: jcdunfield@hotmail.com
Contact name: Mr. Jeff Dunfield

Lighthouse Electrical Services Ltd.

54 MacDougall Heights
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1S 3L1
Telephone: 902-304-1003
Facsimile: 902-567-5059
Email: dleblanc.lighthouse@gmail.com
Contact name: David LeBlanc
Website: Lighthouseelectrical.ca

Sansom Equipment Limited

100 Upham Drive
Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 6W8
Telephone: 902-895-2885
Facsimile: 902-893-7584
Email: david.lake@sansom.ca
Contact name: Mr. David Lake